Lossless music download

Bejun Mehta & Akademie fur Alte Musik Berlin - Cantata: Yet Can I Hear (2018)

Classic | Author: SELMER | 9-11-2018, 07:26
Bejun Mehta & Akademie fur Alte Musik Berlin - Cantata: Yet Can I Hear (2018)
Artist: Bejun Mehta & Akademie fur Alte Musik Berlin
Title Of Album: Cantata: Yet Can I Hear...
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Pentatone
Country: Various Countries
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue, log, booklet)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 71.51
Full Size: 351 MB


1. Mi Palpita Il Cor - Agitata E L'alma Mia - Tormento E Gelosia
2. Ho Tanti Affanni in Petto
3. Clori Di Te Mi Lagno
4. Se Un Di M'adora La Mia Crudele
5. Ich Habe Genug
6. Ich Habe Genug
7. Schlummert Ein
8. Mein Gott! Wann Kommt Das Schone
9. Ich Freue Mich Auf Meinen Tod
10. Schlage Doch, Gewunschte Stunde
11. Siete Rose Rugiadose, HWV162
12. Pianti, Sospiri E Dimandar Mercede
13. Lusinga E Del Nocchier
14. O Ingannato Nocchiero
15. Cor Ingrato, Dispietato
16. Ach, Da? Ich Wassers G'nug Hatte
17. I Will Magnify Thee, HWV250b
18. Oh Cease, Enchanting Siren!
19. Yet Can I Hear That Dulcet Lay

Mehta’s voice remains light and graceful, and his general ability to move around the small notes is only occasionally compromised by untidiness. The period-instrument orchestra’s flautist, Christoph Huntgeburth, shines here…Mehta’s consciousness of text and sense of drama make vivid the Vivaldi work, while he is deeply moving in Johann Christoph Bach’s fine lament and noble in the Handel anthem aria (‘I will magnify thee’) as well as the title track — BBC Music Magazine

Download Bejun Mehta & Akademie fur Alte Musik Berlin - Cantata: Yet Can I Hear (2018)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 215 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Sophie Karthauser, Michael Volle & Akademie fur Alte Musik Berlin - Bach: D ...
  • Philippe Jaroussky - Bach & Telemann: Sacred Cantatas (2016) [Hi-Res]
  • Rene Jacobs & Akademie fur Alte Musik Berlin - Telemann: Cantaten & Odes (1 ...
  • Annette Dasch & Akademie Fur Alte Musik Berlin - German Baroque Lieder (201 ...
  • Akademie fur Alte Musik Berlin - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart-Adagios & Fugues: ...

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?

    Rubaai 2017 Dual Audio Hindi UNCUT 480p HDRip 350mb | David Shaughnessy | The Effects of Computer Technology to Student’s Lifestyle